After Oil 2: The Years of Crisis

After Oil 2: The Years of Crisis

by John Michael Greer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, February 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692343951
Publisher: Founders House Publishing LLC
Publication date: 01/02/2015
Pages: 302
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.68(d)

About the Author

John Michael Greer is the author of more than thirty books, including four books on peak oil and two science fiction novels, "The Fires of Shalsha" and "Star's Reach," as well as the weekly peak oil blog The Archdruid Report. A native of the Pacific Northwest, he now lives in an old red brick mill town in the north central Appalachians with his wife Sara.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews