After Oil 3: The Years of Rebirth

After Oil 3: The Years of Rebirth

by John Michael Greer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this latest installment, of the popular After Oil anthology series, John Michael Greer, author and host of the popular weekly peak oil blog, The Archdruid Report, brings us twelve original stories of a world centuries ahead where oil and fossil fuels have become a distant memory. A new era has dawned and for those far future cultures a time of renewal has arrived.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692436554
Publisher: Founders House Publishing LLC
Publication date: 04/27/2015
Series: After Oil , #3
Pages: 282
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.64(d)

Customer Reviews