This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

After the Living Have Lost

After the Living Have Lost

by Rick Wood

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on September 10, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Cia has finally found a home.

A place where her and Boy could be safe, where they could be alone.

A place where they are protected.

But then again, who is it she needs to be protected from...

The monsters?

Or the people who she has come to trust?

Download the third post-apocalyptic thriller by Amazon US & UK #1 bestselling author of The Sensitives, Rick Wood, and experience non-stop dystopian action where things aren't always as they seem...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161213599
Publisher: Rick Wood Publishing
Publication date: 09/10/2019
Series: Cia Rose Apocalypse Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Rick began writing stories as soon as he could write. As a child, he would shut himself away in his bedroom and bash away on his Windows 95 computer for hours.

As Rick grew up, he had to overcome multiple mental health issues, including OCD, Bipolar Disorder and Tourette's Syndrom. Rick did battle through, going on to become a stand-up comedian, through which he performed three Edinburgh Fringe Festival shows. Eventually, Rick gave up the stand-up lifestyle to become an English and Drama Teacher. In 2018, Rick then gave up being a teacher and achieved his lifelong dream of being a full-time author.

Rick now lives in Loughorough, where he works hard at writing horror and thriller novels, most notably known for The Sensitives and The Edward King Series.