After the Tears Melt - Vol. 2 (The Muse Series #4)

After the Tears Melt - Vol. 2 (The Muse Series #4)

by M.D. James

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


After the Tears Melt - Vol. 2 (The Muse Series #4) by M.D. James

After Jimmy discovers that his mother was impregnated at her psychiatric hospital, he must try to take care of her and the rest of his family, while planning his wedding and new life with his girlfriend, Jennifer.

Along the way, more danger awaits around every corner. His sister is kidnapped and held for ransom because of a secret Grandfather kept from everyone for forty years. Make sure you read the other 3 books in the new mesmerizing Muse series.

If you like V.C. Andrews novels, you should enjoy reading "After the Tears Melt". It's packed with lies, betrayals, and secrets...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014711784
Publisher: Porterlance Books
Publication date: 06/21/2012
Series: The Muse Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 104 KB

About the Author

M.D. James is from Kennesaw, Georgia and has always enjoyed reading and writing. At a young age, she discovered a passion for writing after winning her school's essay contest in the sixth grade. After moving around most of her life, due to having parents in the military, it was easier to create stories and friends than to become attached to real ones.

She now resides in Cherokee, North Carolina with her husband and two kids.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews