After Troy

After Troy

by Glyn Maxwell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $12.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781849433181
Publisher: Oberon Books
Publication date: 06/21/2012
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 96
File size: 124 KB

About the Author

Glyn Maxwell’s plays staged in the UK and the USA include The Lifeblood, which was British Theatre Guide’s ‘Best Play on the Fringe’ at Edinburgh in 2004, Broken Journey and The Only Girl in the World (both Time Out Critics’ Choices). His poetry has won awards, including the E.M.Forster Prize from the American Academy of Arts and Letters and the Geoffrey Faber Memorial Prize. Oberon publishes his Plays One (including The Lifeblood, The Only Girl in the World and Wolfpit), Plays Two (including Broken Journey, Best Man Speech and The Last Valentine), The Forever Waltz, Liberty and The Lion’s Face, a libretto.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews