After You Seduce Me: The Complete Series

After You Seduce Me: The Complete Series

by E.J. Adams

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


After You Seduce Me: The Complete Series by E.J. Adams

Four years ago alpha Billionaire CEO Brandon Mitchell seduced young college graduate Ashley Sullivan. They began an erotic and passionate love affair that has burned red hot. But can Brandon make the ultimate commitment and ask Ashley to marry him?

Just when it looks like Brandon and Ashley may walk down the aisle, a woman from Brandon's past shows up with shocking news that turns their world upside down. Gina Arlotti wants more than to disrupt a wedding, she wants to dismantle Brandon's life. Her take no prisoners attitude could destroy everything Brandon cares about.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157917210
Publisher: E.J. Adams Romance
Publication date: 02/24/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 222,873
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

E.J. Adams is the author of several successful New Adult Romance series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

After You Seduce Me: The Complete Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
nicolepilcher More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book I had so many cliff hangers to keep you hooked in the book. You would never of guessed the issues that rise in this book. I really love how they came together in the end and had their family. I received a review copy in exchange for my honest review.