Aftermath: CSI Reilly Steel #6

Aftermath: CSI Reilly Steel #6

by Casey Hill

Paperback

$15.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

The brand new novel in the CSI Reilly Steel series
For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter & Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI & Criminal Minds.

When a famous Irish sportsman is viciously attacked in his Dublin home during an apparent robbery-in-progress, Reilly Steel and the GFU team are tasked with finding the perpetrator.

Such a high-profile victim ensures the investigation is immediately under the spotlight, but Reilly worries that celebrity may be blinding everyone to the fact that nothing - in particular the victim's wife - is quite what it seems.

Can she persuade her colleagues to look past the fame and carefully constructed public persona, and convince everyone that there is a lot more to this family than meets the eye?

CSI Reilly Steel series:

#0 CRIME SCENE

#1 TABOO

#2 INFERNO

#3 HIDDEN

#4 THE WATCHED

#5 TRACE

#6 AFTERMATH

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517378493
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/11/2015
Series: CSI Reilly Steel , #6
Pages: 360
Sales rank: 418,906
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.80(d)

Customer Reviews