Aftermath: Parts I-III

Aftermath: Parts I-III

by K.W. Callahan


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, January 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781523282531
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/10/2016
Pages: 540
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 1.09(d)

About the Author

Since leaving the hospitality industry to pursue a career in writing, K.W. Callahan has written books on a variety of subjects as well as penned articles for numerous print and online publications.

Before his work on the Systemic series, K.W. authored The M.O.D. Files: The Guest Who Stayed Over, a murder mystery set within the confines of a landmark Chicago hotel, and Palos Heights, a suspense thriller that follows four college students on a weekend bike trip that takes a dark and deadly turn.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews