Afternoon Delight: Book One

Afternoon Delight: Book One

by Tima Smith


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Afternoon Delight: Book One by Tima Smith

From a wedding dress ad gone awry - to a sad clown offering a girl a pink balloon - to a Marilyn Monroe stand-in who shows up at the wrong apartment, each story in this collection reminds us that love is everywhere - around the corner when you least expect it; capable of finding you although you're determined to hide from it; rediscovered even when it seems hopelessly lost. Some of the stories that comprise this Afternoon Delight five-book series are fanciful; others, very real. All will give you a reason to smile.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944932152
Publisher: amarok books
Publication date: 05/30/2016
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.21(d)

About the Author

Tima Smith has been writing all her life. Her fiction ranges from genre-romance, mystery, adventure, and children's-to literary and non-fiction. She has been widely published in contemporary women's magazines and literary journals. Her awards include a National Endowment for the Arts fellowship.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews