Agatha Raisin und die tote Gärtnerin: Kriminalroman

Agatha Raisin und die tote Gärtnerin: Kriminalroman

by M. C. Beaton, Sabine Schilasky

NOOK Book1. Aufl. 2014 (eBook - 1. Aufl. 2014)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9783838753935
Publisher: Bastei Entertainment
Publication date: 07/18/2014
Series: Agatha Raisin Series , #3
Sold by: Readbox
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 191
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 16 - 18 Years

About the Author

Hailed as the "Queen of Crime" by The Globe and Mail, British author M. C. Beaton writes the popular Agatha Raisin series as well as the Hamish Macbeth series. Writing under the name Marion Chesney, she is also the author of many historical romance books and a series of Edwardian mystery novels.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews