Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Aged for Malice (A Tuscan Vineyard Cozy MysteryBook 7)

Aged for Malice (A Tuscan Vineyard Cozy MysteryBook 7)

by Fiona Grace
Aged for Malice (A Tuscan Vineyard Cozy MysteryBook 7)

Aged for Malice (A Tuscan Vineyard Cozy MysteryBook 7)

by Fiona Grace



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Very entertaining. I highly recommend this book to the permanent library of any reader that appreciates a very well written mystery, with some twists and an intelligent plot. You will not be disappointed. Excellent way to spend a cold weekend!"
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding Murder in the Manor)

AGED FOR MALICE (A TUSCAN VINEYARD COZY MYSTERY) is book #7 in a charming new cozy mystery series by #1 bestselling author Fiona Grace. The series begins with AGED FOR MURDER (Book #1), a free download with over 200 five-star reviews!

Olivia Glass, 34, turns her back on her life as a high-powered executive in Chicago and relocates to Tuscany, determined to start a new, simpler life—and to grow her own vineyard.

Olivia is stunned when she discovers the treasure map may lead to a historic wine cellar, hidden on her estate, filled with priceless wine. It seems like the stuff of dreams—until a dead body puts her at the center of the high-stakes discovery, and turns her heaven into a hell.

Can she clear her name?

And will the priceless find be hers?

Hilarious, packed with travel, food, wine, twists and turns, romance and her newfound animal friend—and centering around a baffling small-town murder that Olivia must solve—the TUSCAN VINEYARD is an un-putdownable mystery series that will keep you laughing late into the night.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162449119
Publisher: Fiona Grace
Publication date: 05/18/2021
Series: A Tuscan Vineyard Cozy Mystery , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 20,135
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Fiona Grace is author of the LACEY DOYLE COZY MYSTERY series, comprising nine books; of the TUSCAN VINEYARD COZY MYSTERY series, comprising seven books; of the DUBIOUS WITCH COZY MYSTERY series, comprising three books; of the BEACHFRONT BAKERY COZY MYSTERY series, comprising six books; and of the CATS AND DOGS COZY MYSTERY series, comprising nine books.

MURDER IN THE MANOR (A Lacey Doyle Cozy Mystery—Book 1) is available as a free download on Barnes & Noble!

Fiona would love to hear from you, so please visit to receive free ebooks, hear the latest news, and stay in touch.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items