Aincourt Series Complete Collection: An Anthology

Aincourt Series Complete Collection: An Anthology

by Candace Camp

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The complete Aincourts trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp, collected here!

So Wild a Heart

Devin Aincourt, Earl of Ravenscar, is content to live out his life in a thoroughly hedonistic manner. Until his mother asks him to make a bold move to restore the family name and fortune: marry a rich American heiress, Miranda, who surprises Dev with plans of her own.

The Hidden Heart

With his life in ruins, Richard, Duke of Cleybourne, returns to his country estate to deal with the tragic loss he’s suffered. His plans, however, are interrupted by the arrival of Miss Jessica Maitland, a feisty, flame-haired governess who claims that her charge, Gabriella, is his new ward. When a raging storm strands the guests at the estate, Jessica and Richard find themselves on the trail of a murderer.

Secrets of the Heart

Rachel Aincourt despairs that she has married a cold, loveless, enigmatic man in Michael Trent, Earl of Westhampton. But she’s wrong: behind Michael’s proper demeanor lies a man who thrives on danger intrigue, and Rachel is soon pulled into Michael’s schemes—and into his heart.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781488036743
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 07/16/2018
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 81,075
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Candace Camp is a New York Times bestselling author of over sixty novels of contemporary and historical romance. She grew up in Texas in a newspaper family, which explains her love of writing, but she earned a law degree and practiced law before making the decision to write full-time. She has received several writing awards, including the RT Book Reviews Lifetime Achievement Award for Western Romances. Visit her at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews