Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations

Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2019
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602577491757
catalogNumber: 002994002
Rank: 5110

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Smokey Robinson   Dialogue
David Ruffin   Dialogue
Otis Williams   Dialogue
Mary Wilson   Dialogue
Shelly Berger   Dialogue
Melvin Franklin   Dialogue
Berry Gordy   Dialogue
Mark Gross   Flute,Reeds
Eddie Holland   Dialogue,Lead
Dan Levine   Trombone
Larry Saltzman   Guitar
Roger Squitero   Percussion
Norman Whitfield   Dialogue
Kenny Seymour   Piano,Keyboards
Caryl Paisner   Cello
Javier Diaz   Percussion
Ravi Best   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Mama Rose   Dialogue
Clayton Craddock   Drums
Derrick Baskin   Group Member
George Farmer   Bass
Andrew Griffin   Viola
Keith Robinson   Guitar
Melissa Tong   Violin
Eddie Venegas   Violin
Orlando Wells   Violin,Concert Master
James Harkness   Group Member
Richard   Dialogue
Paul   Dialogue
Josephine   Dialogue
Jawan Jackson   Group Member
Ephraim Sykes   Group Member
Rick Hip-Flores   Keyboards
Jeremy Pope   Group Member
Rieko Kawabata   Violin,Viola

Technical Credits

Otis Williams   Liner Notes
Barrett Strong   Composer
Jerry Ross   Composer
Vernon Bullock   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Harvey Fuqua   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Michael Golub   Engineer
Cornelius Grant   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
O'Kelly Isley   Composer
Ronald Isley   Composer
Rudolph Isley   Composer
Warren "Pete" Moore   Composer
Fred Parris   Composer
Leon René   Composer
Paul Riser   Composer
William Weatherspoon   Composer
Harry Weinger   Executive Producer
Harold Wheeler   Orchestration
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Ron Miller   Composer
William Robinson   Composer
Kenny Seymour   Arranger,Music Direction
Esther Navarro   Composer
Tom Bejgrowicz   Layout
Ronald White   Composer
Serino Coyne   Cover Design
Tom Hulce   Producer
Robert Rogers   Composer
Janet Weber   Recording Production Manager
Orlando Murden   Composer
John Bristol   Composer
Roger Penzabene   Composer
Howard DeLoach   Producer
Susan Lavoie   Art Direction
Ira Pittelman   Producer,Executive Producer
Scott M. Riesett   Producer
Dominique Moris   Liner Notes
James A. Dean   Composer
Molly Meg Legal   Production Stage Manager

Customer Reviews