Airhead (Airhead Series #1)

Airhead (Airhead Series #1)

by Meg Cabot
Airhead (Airhead Series #1)

Airhead (Airhead Series #1)

by Meg Cabot



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Meg Cabot expands her huge fan base with this slightly darker, more mysterious novel - without losing any of her signature heart and humor.EM WATTS IS GONE. Emerson Watts didn't even want to go to the new SoHo Stark Megastore grand opening. But someone needed to look out for her sister, Frida, whose crush, British heartthrob Gabriel Luna, would be singing and signing autographs there-along with the newly appointed Face of Stark, teen supermodel sensation Nikki Howard. How was Em to know that disaster would strike, changing her,and life as she'd known it, forever?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545229821
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 11/01/2009
Series: Airhead Series , #1
Sold by: Scholastic, Inc.
Format: eBook
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 184,386
Lexile: 800L (what's this?)
File size: 412 KB
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Meg Cabot's many series and books for adults, teens, and tweens have included multiple #1 New York Times bestsellers and have sold more than twenty-five million copies worldwide. Her Princess Diaries series has been published in more than thirty-eight countries and was made into two hit films by Disney. Meg also wrote the New York Times bestselling Mediator, Airhead, Insatiable, and Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls series, as well as the award-winning novels All-American Girl and Avalon High. Meg lives in Key West with her husband and their cat. Visit Meg online at


New York, New York

Place of Birth:

Bloomington, Indiana


B.A. in fine arts, Indiana University, 1991
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items