by Oiseaux-Tempete


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2017
Label: Sub Rosa
UPC: 5411867114406
catalogNumber: 440
Rank: 95719


  1. Notes From the Mediterranean Sea
  2. Bab Sharqi
  3. Feu Aux Frontières
  4. Baalshamin
  5. Our Mind Is a Sponge; Our Heart Is a Stream
  6. I Don't Know, What or Why
  7. Electrique Résistance
  8. The Offering
  9. Ya Layl, Ya 3aynaki (Ô Nuit, Ô Tes Yeux)
  10. Carnaval
  11. Through the Speech of Stars
  12. A L'Aube
  13. Hurra Osba3o/Par-Delà Le Désert

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews