Alexander Wisbal and the Hall of Heroes

Alexander Wisbal and the Hall of Heroes

by Isaac A. McBeth

Paperback

$19.99

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781617393785
Publisher: Tate Publishing & Enterprises, L.L.C.
Publication date: 02/14/2012
Pages: 306
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.80(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Alexander Wisbal and the Hall of Heroes 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Azsailor79 More than 1 year ago
Fantastic book. Once I started, I couldn't put it down.....then I had to read it again! Can't wait for the sequel!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great read! It was an exciting adventure from cover to cover. It's one of the few books I've read recently that has me anxiously waiting for the next installment. If you are a science fiction and/or fantasy fan, this epic should be on your list of must read books.
HillaryBillingsley More than 1 year ago
As an elementary reading specialist, mother of two, and big sister to five, I am always looking for the next "big thing" to recommend to students, colleagues, friends and family when it comes to young adult literature. Isaac McBeth's "Alexander Wisbal and the Hall of Heroes" is it. Avid readers who enjoy fantasy and adventure will devour this book (I read it over a period of three days) due to the richness of its characters, the depth of the plot, and the pure excitement written into each twist and turn Alexander faces throughout the book. I would certainly recommend this book to middle and high school students, as well as above-level late elementary readers, but young adults will enjoy it, as well. Fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Chronicles of Narnia, Gregor the Overlander, or The Lord of the Rings series will be wise to add this gem to their collection. Well done, Isaac. Can't wait for the sequel!