Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit, Vol. 1

Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit, Vol. 1




After being swept down a gaping hole in her garden, Alice Liddell finds herself in the Country of Hearts, an "outsider" among the land's peculiar inhabitants. Taking up residence at Hatter Mansion, Alice occasionally forgets that her host, Blood, is the head of the Mafia. But she is quickly reminded of that fact by Blood's violence toward his most loyal follower, the March Hare. Elliott has never known the care and attention Alice shows him, and her ways are as fascinating to him as his rabbit ears are to her. But can love truly blossom between two who are so different?
One day, a mysterious rabbit-eared man named Peter suddenly appears in Alice's garden and kidnaps her, whisking her off to a dangerous world where every resident brandishes a weapon. Trapped in this land in the midst of a three-way power struggle, Alice accepts an offer to stay at the Hatter's mansion. At the mansion, Alice meets the Hatter's right-hand man, Elliot March, who is likable and charming and...also sports a pair of bunny ears! And yet, Alice cannot get over the fact that Elliot is actually a Mafia hitman, willing to kill people without hesitation...In this popular Wonderland manga, the March Hare has finally arrived!!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316229203
Publisher: Yen Press
Publication date: 12/11/2012
Series: Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit Series , #1
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 7.30(w) x 4.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

QuinRose is a Japanese game developer that produces dating-sim games for girls, including the bestselling Alice in the Country of Hearts. Many of their other productions are also loosely based on works of fiction.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit, Vol. 1 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
This was a little better. Interesting too. Good volume.
Crystal_Kido More than 1 year ago
Contains Episodes 1 - 7: This series seems interesting and allows the reader to get to know Elliot March the March Hare better. I really enjoyed learning more about Elliot's personality in this volume and am looking forward to seeing what happens next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
not quite as good as the original however it is fun. The diffrance in the drawings are slightly distracting at first but still enjoyable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The stoorry is good but the graphics are not. Compared to the others its OK.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago