Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

All for You [Bonus Track]

All for You [Bonus Track]

by Diana Krall

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. I'm an Errand Girl for Rhythm
  2. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  3. You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  4. The Frim Fram Sauce
  5. The Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  6. Baby, Baby All the Time
  7. Hit That Jive, Jack!
  8. You're Looking at Me
  9. I'm Through With Love
  10. 'Deed I Do
  11. A Blossom Fell
  12. If I Had You
  13. When I Grow Too Old to Dream

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Diana Krall   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Russell Malone   Guitar
Benny Green   Piano
Paul Keller   Bass
Steve Kroon   Percussion

Technical Credits

Don Redman   Composer
Bobby Troup   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Howard Barnes   Composer
Nat King Cole   Composer
Con Conrad   Composer
Dubin   Composer
Redd Evans   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Tommy LiPuma   Producer
Fud Livingston   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Schmitt   Engineer
Harry Warren   Composer
Matty Malneck   Composer
Russ Columbo   Composer
Laurie Goldman   Graphic Design
Robin Lynch   Graphic Design,Art Direction
Terry Teachout   Liner Notes
Skeets Tolbert   Composer
Ted Shapiro   Composer
Reginald Connelly   Composer
Walter Hirsch   Composer
John Alston   Composer
Joe Ricardel   Composer
Jimmy Campbell   Composer
Alex Alstone   Composer
Harold Cornelius   Composer
Gladys Dubois   Composer
Dominic John   Composer
Paul Gregory   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews