All My Friends Are Dead

All My Friends Are Dead

by Jory John, Avery Monsen
3.9 101

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

All My Friends Are Dead 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 101 reviews.
TulsaDave More than 1 year ago
We put this book on our coffee table, and whenever people come over, they immediately see it and crack up. Without fail. This is definitely going to be my go-to Christmas gift this year.
MLynne More than 1 year ago
I love this book. It is quirky and funny, and good for starting a conversation about a topic rarely discussed in our culture - death. Unfortunately, the formatting of the Nook version is terrible, the humor is more difficult to 'get' because things that should be on the same page aren't. This is the first time I have had this problem with a Nook book and I hope it will be corrected.
crazylilcuban More than 1 year ago
A little morbid, but absolutely adorable and just plain hilarious. I saw a blog about the book online and immediately ordered it. I loved each and every page, and definitely think this is a fantastic adult "kids book."
Sandra Wood More than 1 year ago
$ 6.39 for 6 pages of cartoons, and not much else.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! However, the eBook format is a bit screwy. The images & text do not match up page to page, which takes away from the 'story'. Other than that, it's very humorous.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I laughed the whole time i read it!:) It was so weird but so incredibly funny at the same time. I recommend it to anyone over the age of 10. BTW: ALL MY FRIENDS ARE DEAD.....HAHAHAHAHAHA Just Kidding.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it is hilarous but the nook version destroys the flow. However it was 9.99 at target which is still worth it because the pages are not chopped up as it is on nook. Sally ... avid reader with a great sense of humor
Alexa Aliotta More than 1 year ago
this book is amazing. worth every penny!
LilUziVert More than 1 year ago
All my friends are dead.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You all know (if you read the person's thing about Frozen Club) it is an all girl club and you have to put you name, age, and adress in a fake review for More Stories from Grandma's Attic. DON'T PUT ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION ON A POST THAT PEOPLE WITH NOOKS ALL OVER THE WORLD CAN READ!!!!! What if the person who invented the"Frozen Club" is a 50 year old man that wants to kidnap you insread of an innocent girl wanting to be in a club. You never know who wants you to post your personal information and then collect it, go to your house in the middle of the night and kidnap you or something. You can never trust strangers!
GrapeNuts More than 1 year ago
This is something for everyone to enjoy! From an old guy who's most friends are dead to now having them all be dead. trees and end tables phil and doug....friendship... a ventrilaquist and mannequin...warning... If you're in middle school and highschool, make sure you know who has it, it tends to get passed around and stolen. If you're a business person, bring it to work in a display case. You're a doctor? Bring it into the Autopsy room.
LilUziiVert More than 1 year ago
Push me to the edge.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realy like this book my fav part was the last couple pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is to die for.
Suznotu More than 1 year ago
it's pretty funny. I gave it to one childhood friend who's passing it on to another, etc., etc. Get it/give it while it's still funny. It's not a Great Grandparent gift, but you know that-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is hilarious
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont read the sample it a total rip off there r only two pages! Only two pages and it doesnt even finish the last sentence. TOTAL RIP OFF! Other than that the summary seems to have sum up how good it is so enjoy :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The frozen club is evil do nont GIVE YOUR INFORMATION TO STRANGORS. The bookis bad lt is sensles I borod lt it sucs.
MacJew More than 1 year ago
Written in the vein of Shel Silverstein, All My Friends are Dead is a hilarious book that all parents should own, but never read to their children.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello. My name is Rainbowlux. If you dont post that i died from satin i will haunt you an yo brainz. Thank you if you did.
pedigreedmutt More than 1 year ago
It's a great little book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear reader, my name is Haily. I am dead. A man shot me in the stomach and threw my body ina sewer. I rot there today. If you dont post this on 3 different books I will haunt you forever.* Love Haily.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sample is terrible .