All My Friends Are Trombone Players

All My Friends Are Trombone Players

by Tommy Pederson


$19.24 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.24, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/09/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0885767409118
catalogNumber: 5637914556
Rank: 104899


  1. South Rampart Street Parade
  2. Old Man River
  3. Josephine
  4. Bosco Rosco
  5. She Has Gone
  6. Mexican Monday
  7. All the Little Girls
  8. Farm Girl
  9. I've Been Working On the Trombone
  10. What is This Thing Called Love
  11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  12. Seventy Six Trombones

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews