Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

All Nite Madness [16 Track]

All Nite Madness [16 Track]

by Hugh Cornwell

Product Details

Release Date:
Eq Music Singapore


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hugh Cornwell   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Jürgen Attig   Bass
Andrew Roachford   Vocals,Wurlitzer
Nils Ruzicka   Keyboards
Fanfan La Tulipe   Bass,Guitar
Lutz Krajenski   Hammond Organ,Piano (Grand)
Inaya Day   Vocals,Background Vocals
Hanifah Walidah   Vocals
Stavros Ioannou   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Kathleen Chaplin   Vocals
Emma Lanford   Vocals
James Kakande   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Calvin Lynch   Vocals

Technical Credits

Andrew Roachford   Composer
Olaf Heine   Cover Photo
Nils Ruzicka   Programming
Dino Lenny   Inspiration
Christof Littmann   String Arrangements
Errol Rennalls   Composer
Stavros Ioannou   Composer
James Kakande   Composer,Producer
Dacia L. Bridges   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews