The All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set

The All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set

by Deborah Harkness


$48.60 $54.00 Save 10% Current price is $48.6, Original price is $54. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 3
12 New & Used Starting at $21.35


A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

Look for the hit TV series “A Discovery of Witches” airing Sundays on AMC and BBC America, and streaming on Sundance Now and Shudder.

With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times–bestselling All Souls Trilogy have landed on all the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. Now all three novels are available in an elegantly designed boxed set that’s perfect for fans and newcomers alike.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780147517722
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 05/26/2015
Series: All Souls Trilogy
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 1760
Sales rank: 14,999
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.50(h) x 3.90(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Deborah Harkness is the number one New York Times–bestselling author of the All Souls trilogy. A history professor at the University of Southern California, she lives in Los Angeles.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

All Souls Trilogy Boxed Set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very hard to put down. Excellent characters. Fascinating story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this series and LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!! I bought the boxed set as a gift and she also LOVES IT!!! It was difficult to put it down.I truly wish there were more in the series. I am hooked on Diana and Matthew.
Elizlec More than 1 year ago
This series is for those who love history, science and interesting characters. The primary characters are mostly supernatural but the books aren't your average paranormal romances. It's a series about self discovery and acceptance with fascinating historical and scientific references/details. The commonbook is a wonderful bonus, only available in the boxed set.