This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

All the Stars and Teeth

All the Stars and Teeth

Hardcover

$12.77 $17.99 Save 29% Current price is $12.77, Original price is $17.99. You Save 29%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 4, 2020

Overview

Fierce and unrelentingDo yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!” — Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series.

She will reign.

As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer—the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it’s never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy’s dangerous soul magic.

When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee. She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he’ll help her prove she’s fit to rule, if she’ll help him reclaim his stolen magic.

But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder—and more peril—than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she’ll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stow-away she never expected… or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.

I am the right choice. The only choice. And I will protect my kingdom.

An Imprint Book

Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with."

—Hafsah Faizal, author of We Hunt the Flame

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic. Amora Montara and the crew of Keel Haul will drop anchor in your heart and refuse to leave.”

—Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

“A deliciously twisted fantasy that keeps your heart jumping from page to page….Richly imaginative and full of political intrigue, I loved every moment of this fast-paced adventure!”

—Akemi Dawn Bowman, author of Starfish and the upcoming The Infinity Courts

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250307781
Publisher: Imprint
Publication date: 02/04/2020
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 212,303
Product dimensions: 5.38(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)
Age Range: 15 - 18 Years

About the Author

Adalyn Grace graduated from Arizona State University when she was nineteen years old. She spent four years working in live theater and acted as the managing editor of a nonprofit newspaper before studying storytelling as an intern on Nickelodeon Animation’s popular series The Legend of Korra. Adalyn splits time between San Diego and Arizona with her bossy cat and two dorky dogs, and spends her days writing full-time while trying to find the best burrito around. All the Stars and Teeth is her debut novel.