All the Things You Are

All the Things You Are

by Cheryl Anne Roach


Product Details

Release Date: 04/25/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101167789
catalogNumber: 5637241853


  1. I Love a Piano
  2. Always, What'll I Do, How Deep Is the Ocean
  3. Blue Skies
  4. Accentuate the Positive, That Old Black Magic
  5. Over the Rainbow
  6. Look for the Silver Lining
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Long Ago and Far Away
  9. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  10. The Man I Love
  11. Do It Again, I Got Rhythm
  12. Johnny One Note
  13. It Never Entered My Mind, I Could Write a Book, Bewitched
  14. You Do Something to Me
  15. Night and Day
  16. When You're Smiling, It Had to Be You, More Than You Know, It's
  17. All the Things You Are

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews