All-Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

All-Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 2

by Buck OwensBuck Owens


$14.45 $15.99 Save 10% Current price is $14.45, Original price is $15.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


This compilation features 11 Capitol recordings by Buck Owens from 1963 through 1971. The twangy honky tonk hits include "Love's Gonna Live Here," "Open Up Your Heart," and "Your Tender Loving Care." There's also a fun cover of Chuck Berry's "Johnny B. Goode." A third volume of hits from one of the originators of the Bakersfield sound is also available on Curb.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/1992
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187756823
catalogNumber: 77568
Rank: 80656


  1. Love's Gonna Live Here
  2. Tall Dark Stranger
  3. Ruby (Are You Mad)
  4. Your Tender Loving Care
  5. Second Fiddle
  6. Johnny B. Goode
  7. Above and Beyond
  8. Open up Your Heart
  9. The Kansas City Song
  10. Where Does the Good Times Go
  11. Gonna Have Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews