All We Have Is Now

All We Have Is Now

by Betsie Larkin


$15.03 $16.99 Save 12% Current price is $15.03, Original price is $16.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/21/2011
Label: Premier
UPC: 0808798140621
catalogNumber: 6
Rank: 183963

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Betsie Larkin   Primary Artist,Vocals
Wes Hutchinson   Guitar
Solarstone   Vocals
Neil Cowmeadow   12-string Guitar
Marty Sedek   Piano

Technical Credits

Nicholas Bacon   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Composer,Producer
Jon D'Uva   Composer,Producer
Rich Mowatt   Producer
Carlo Resoort   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Miika Eloranta   Composer
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Composer,Producer
Dmitry Almazov   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Composer,Producer
Janne Mansnerus   Composer
Rafael Frost   Producer
Wes Hutchinson   Composer
Sied Van Riel   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stuart Langelaan   Composer
Bjorn Akesson   Composer,Producer
Super8   Producer
Solarstone   Producer
Richard Mowatt   Composer
Betsie Larkin   Producer
Tab   Producer
Elizabeth Larkin   Composer,Producer
Irfan Amran   Cover Design

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews