All You Need Is Love: 3-Book Teen Fiction Collection: The Beginning of Everything, How to Love, Maybe One Day

All You Need Is Love: 3-Book Teen Fiction Collection: The Beginning of Everything, How to Love, Maybe One Day

NOOK Book(eBook)

$18.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Perfect for John Green fans, this three-book collection contains three breathtaking, heartbreaking, can't-miss novels:

The Beginning of Everything: Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend cheated on him, before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe. Robyn Schneider's witty and heart-wrenching teen novel will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.

How to Love: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists . . . until one day, impossibly, he does. Then three years pass, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again? For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, How to Love is a breathtaking debut about a couple who falls in love . . . twice.

Maybe One Day: In the tradition of The Fault in Our Stars, critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship, the agony of loss, and the unique experience of being a teenager in this poignant new novel about a girl grappling with her best friend's life-threatening illness.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062371683
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/03/2014
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1152
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

HarperCollins Publishers is a proud supporter of First Book, a national nonprofit organization whose mission is to give children from low-income families the opportunity to read and own their own new books. The primary goal of First Book is to work with existing literacy programs to distribute new books to children who, for economic reasons, have little or no access to books. In this way, First Book effectively leverages the heroic efforts of local tutoring, mentoring, and family literacy organizations as they work to reach children who need help the most. First Book distributes millions of books to hundreds of thousands of children nationwide each year. For more information on First Book, please visit www.firstbook.org.


Katie Cotugno is the New York Times bestselling author of six romantic young adult novels, including 99 Days and You Say It First, all published by Balzer + Bray/HarperCollins. She is also the co-author, along with Candace Bushnell, of Rules for Being a Girl. In addition to her young adult novels, she has ghostwritten six romance novels and self-published three more under the pen name Ruby McNally. Learn more about Katie at katiecotugno.com. 


Melissa Kantor is the author of Maybe One Day; Confessions of a Not It Girl, an ALA Booklist Best Romance Novel for Youth; If I Have a Wicked Stepmother, Where's My Prince?, a YALSA Teens Top Ten Pick; The Breakup Bible, an ALA Best Books for Young Adults nominee; Girlfriend Material, a Junior Library Guild selection; and The Darlings Are Forever and The Darlings in Love, a Junior Library Guild selection. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her family.


Robyn Schneider is the bestselling author of The Beginning of Everything, Extraordinary Means, and Invisible Ghosts, which have earned numerous starred reviews, appeared on many state reading lists, and been published in over a dozen countries. She is a graduate of Columbia University, where she studied creative writing, and the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine, where she earned a master of bioethics. She lives in Los Angeles, California, but also on the internet. You can find her at www.robynschneider.com.

Customer Reviews