Pub. Date:
Alone with Dion/Lovers Who Wander

Alone with Dion/Lovers Who Wander

by DionDion

CD(Spanish Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27


Bridging the era between doo wop, late-'50s rock, and the British Invasion, Dion shifted styles with a kind of restless skill throughout his career, first as the lead singer of the Belmonts and subsequently as a solo star. This set combines two of his early albums as a solo artist for Laurie Records, 1961's Alone with Dion and 1962's Lovers Who Wander, in a single package.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/17/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436542016513
catalogNumber: 1094505
Rank: 125686


  1. Lonely Teenager
  2. After the Dance
  3. P.S. I Love You
  4. Save the Last Dance For Me
  5. Little Miss Blue
  6. Havin’ Fun
  7. Close Your Eyes
  8. Fools Rush In
  9. My One and Only Love
  10. North East End of the Corner
  11. One for My Baby
  12. Then I’ll Be Tired of You
  13. Lovers Who Wander
  14. Come Go With Me
  15. King Without a Queen
  16. The Twist
  17. Little Diane
  18. Stagger Lee
  19. Shout
  20. Tonight, Tonight
  21. (I Was) Born to Cry
  22. Queen of the Hop
  23. Sandy
  24. Lost for Sure
  25. The Wanderer
  26. Runaround Sue
  27. Kissin’ Game
  28. Heaven Help Me
  29. Dream Lover
  30. I’m Gonna Make it Somehow

Album Credits

Customer Reviews