Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014

Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014

by Wilco


$37.91 $39.99 Save 5% Current price is $37.91, Original price is $39.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2014
Label: Nonesuch
UPC: 0075597954395
catalogNumber: 543675
Rank: 12126

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wilco   Primary Artist
Syd Straw   Vocals,Background Vocals
Nels Cline   Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Jay Bennett   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer
Ken Coomer   Drums,Background Vocals
Max Johnston   Banjo,Dobro,Fiddle
Roger McGuinn   Guitar
Jim O'Rourke   Drums
Randy Scruggs   Mandolin,Rhythm Guitar
John Stirratt   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Jeff Tweedy   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Leroy Bach   Organ,Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar
Brian Henneman   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jessy Greene   Violin
Glenn Kotche   Percussion,Drums,Hammered Dulcimer
Rich Parenti   Baritone Saxophone
Bob Egan   Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Pat Sansone   Harpsichord,Keyboards,Vocals
TJ Doherty   Hi Hat
Mikael Jorgensen   Piano,farfisa organ,Hammond B3
Patrick Newbery   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Dave Trumfio   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Woody Guthrie   Composer,Lyricist
Chris Bell   Composer
Billy Bragg   Composer,Producer
Alex Chilton   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Donald Fagen   Composer
Gram Parsons   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Nels Cline   Composer,Liner Notes
Daniel Johnston   Composer
Jim Glaser   Composer
Ernest Tubb   Composer
Richard Brown   Composer
Walter Becker   Composer
Greg Allen   Art Direction
Jay Bennett   Composer,Engineer
David Bither   Liner Notes
Jerry Boys   Engineer
Kevin Clock   Engineer
Ronnie Freeland   Engineer
Nick Lowe   Composer
Jim O'Rourke   Producer
Brian Paulson   Producer,Engineer
Cheryl Pawelski   Memorabilia,Annotation
Timothy R. Powell   Engineer
Mike Scotella   Engineer
Jim Scott   Engineer
Randy Scruggs   Producer
Chris Sheppard   Engineer
Grant Showbiz   Producer
Martin Stebbing   Engineer
John Stirratt   Composer,Liner Notes
Jeff Tweedy   Composer,Producer
Wilco   Producer
Bill Bentley   Liner Notes
Leroy Bach   Composer
Mike Hagler   Engineer
Peter Lewis   Composer
Pete Reiniger   Engineer
Kevin Wait   Engineer
Nora Guthrie   Executive Producer
Chris Brickley   Engineer
Jim Bloomfield   Stage Manager
John Farneda   Producer
Glenn Kotche   Composer,Photo Courtesy
Chris Shaw   Engineer
Mark Neilson   Engineer
Timothy Powell   Engineer
Adam Jacobs   Engineer
Chris Girard   Composer
Lee Lodyga   Annotation
Pat Sansone   Composer
TJ Doherty   Engineer
Stan Doty   Engineer
Mikael Jorgensen   Composer
Frank Riley   Liner Notes
Mike Konopka   Engineer
Profile   Composer
Deb Bernardini   Publicity
Ron "Snake" Reynolds   Engineer
Dave Trumfio   Engineer
Cathie Pelletier   Composer
Brian Methe   Illustrations
Vivian Maier   Cover Photo
Paul Gaubin   Composer
Miguel Chorda   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This box set is a real gem! An absolute must for the die-hard fans and the perfect collection for all new Wilco fans. Pure Wilco at it's best.