Alpha's Queen

Alpha's Queen

by Kristie Cook, Lila Felix, Liz Ferry

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158655586
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 11/17/2017
Series: Havenwood Falls , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 118
Sales rank: 349,941
File size: 678 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Alpha's Queen 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
JVoosen More than 1 year ago
Alpha's Queen by Lila Felix is the latest Novella addition to the Havenwood Falls Collection. I have to admit that I wasn't sure about several authors writing with a cohesive vision of a complex and diverse setting like this series, but I'm blown away with each installment. Each novella is stand alone and builds one every other story and characters. With each novella, I can't wait to read more and find out more of the hidden secrets that are so a part of this world. This Novella tackles the rivalry and racism that exists between Black Bear Shifters, the Entitled, and the Cinnamon Bear Shifters, the Lessers or servants. When The Black Bear Monarchy finds that they are in danger of being overthrown, what's a king to do but marry his son off to try and bridge the two factions??? Well there's a little more to the story, but Harrison finds himself married and Mated to the outspoken, beautiful, Atlas. it was only supposed be for 90 days and help to bring peace to their people, but there's a lot more to the story than our mates know. Oh and they can't seem to keep it from getting personal. While they fall for each other hard truths are exposed and secrets revealed. This is an awesome addition to the collection and I really hope that there is a sequel!!!!