Alphas Rise: Beautiful Darkness (Edge: Witching Hour Book, #1)

Alphas Rise: Beautiful Darkness (Edge: Witching Hour Book, #1)

by Jamie Magee

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Alphas Rise: Beautiful Darkness (Edge: Witching Hour Book, #1) by Jamie Magee

In the sultry city of New Orleans the feared biker gang, Pentacle Sons, rule both the mortal and immortal realms. As their president’s female, the eternal witch Reveca Beauregard wears her royal crown proudly. Each in her command was hand picked for death’s kiss and the immortal life she gave them.

All is well in love & war until a murder in one realm and the rise of a lover in another force Reveca and the Sons to combat both the past and present as known wars reach an epic climax.

Death came first... 

he Edge Series was originally written and released as serial novellas. Each season holds twelve episodes consisting of four chapters. The entire season consists of a word count that would equal three novels—the new format.

This is a long reaching story much like a season of your favorite show! Dark romance coupled with a thrill ride laced around a mystery packed full of suspense and emotion is sure to make this series an amazing binge read.


Edge is an award-winning novella series. This paranormal biker episode story is set in the great city of New Orleans— rich with action, mystery, romance, and mysticism. 
 

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER

Alphas Rise
Dark Lure
Sacred Betrayal 
Risen Lovers
Fall of Kings
Queens Rise

Stolen Son

Disloyal Souls

Aftermath

Special Note:

Edge is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls,” a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read pertly or together.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER

Alphas Rise
Dark Lure
Sacred Betrayal 
Risen Lovers
Fall of Kings
Queens Rise

Stolen Son

Disloyal Souls

Aftermath

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER:

Insight
Embody
Image
Whispers of the Damned
Witness
Vital
Vindicate
Synergy
Enflame
Redefined
Rivulet
Imperial
Blakeshire
Derive
Emanate
Exaltation*
Disavow

The Witches 
Revolt
Scorched Souls

*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters.

INSIGHT READING ORDER:

Insight 
Embody 
Image
Vital
Vindicate
Enflame
Rivulet
Imperial
Blakeshire (Drake's Story)
Emanate
Exaltation
Disavow

SEE READING ORDER:

Whispers of the Damned 
Witness of a Broken Heart
Synergy of Souls
Redefined Love Affair 
Derive (Aden's Beginning)
A Lovers Revolt 
Scorched Souls

Perfect for Fans of T. S. Joyce, Kresley Cole, Jeaniene Frost, J. R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Donna Grant, Lara Adrian, and Karen Marie Moning.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152713855
Publisher: Jamie Magee
Publication date: 02/15/2016
Series: Edge: Witching Hour Book , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 42,520
File size: 447 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Alphas Rise: Beautiful Darkness 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:)
AnyTime_ReaderSF More than 1 year ago
Reveca fell in love and lost her love to death at a young age and now he is back but he is not the same man he once was. This has got to be the best paranormal MC book I have read so far. I received an advanced copy of this book for an honest review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The dead called Rebecca the Queen of Darkness. To the living she's the Pentacle Daughter, the only female member of the Pentacle Sons MC. Both were well aware that she was a witch better left uncrossed. The balance between the wars her and the Sons fought with both the mortals and immortals fueled the adrenaline they all craved--needed, but it never tested them...that is until King returned days after the Club was shaken to its core by a sickening betrayal. As the past and present collide, the stakes have never been higher for Reveca, or the Sons.... The storylines is mysterious and exciting. The characters are amazing!. Reveca Beauregard is an immortal witch,knowing as the Queen of darkness, or The Pentacle Daughter of the Pentacle Sons Mc the most lethal biker club known to exist. She is the only female of the club. Someone is out to get the Leader of the club Talon. They kill Reveca's mentor and friend GranDee. The day GranDee is killed Reveca is pulled to go to her. When she gets there she finds her friend killed, but GranDee left her a massage. Reveca is to save a young woman in GranDees house. Reveca has a way of bringing the dead back to life if they have not let goal the way. In fact the club The Pentacle Son's are made up of men Reveca had brought back who are immoral now. The leader Talon is Reveca's lover. Reveca had lost her first love centuries before. There is a great mystery there that gets even bigger when Reveca's twin Sister Saige has Reveca bring a man called king back from the land of the dead. It seems King is Reveca's first love!. And the girl GranDee had Reveca bring back seems to know king but how?. The lawmen keep trying to get Reveca's immortal club members. Then there is someone out to get Reveca!. Wow this is a stunning,intriguing, suspenseful and exciting Romance!. It is a must must read book!