Altered Genes : Revelations

Altered Genes : Revelations

by Mark K. Kelly

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Friend or Foe…The difference isn't always obvious.

In a world ravaged by a global pandemic, a remote Canadian farm community is the perfect place to hide—or is it?

For world-renowned geneticist, Professor Tony Simmons, and the small group of survivors who escaped with him, it might not be.

Desperate to find the equipment and resources needed to develop a cure, Simmons is forced to leave the safety of his quiet farm and venture into a world overrun by desperate survivors, roaming gangs of killers, and renegade soldiers.
 

Out amongst the chaos, Simmons finds pockets of civilization and it's up to him to convince the people living in them to join his efforts to protect the one person who can save them all—because without her, there is no hope, only despair.

But will he succeed?

Get the second book in the action-packed Altered Genes trilogy and find out.

Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cooke or William R. Forstchen.

The Altered Genes Trilogy consists of:

Altered Genes : Genesis

Altered Genes : Revelations

Altered Genes : Resurrection

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155038504
Publisher: Mark K. Kelly
Publication date: 12/30/2017
Series: Altered Genes , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 582,040
File size: 358 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews