Altered States [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Purple Vinyl]

Altered States [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Purple Vinyl]

by John Corigliano

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Remastered / 180 Gram Vinyl)

$36.09 $37.99 Save 5% Current price is $36.09, Original price is $37.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/29/2016
Label: Waxwork Records
UPC: 0888750468611
catalogNumber: 24
Rank: 94764


  1. Main Title and First Hallucination (Ritual Sacrifice and Religious Memo
  2. Love Theme
  3. Second Hallucination (Hinchi Mushroom Rite and Love Theme)
  4. First Transformation (Primordial Regression)
  5. Primeval Landscape (In the Isolation Chamber)
  6. Second Transformation: The Ape Man Sequence (Escape from the Laboratory
  7. Religious Memories and Father's Death
  8. The Laboratory Experiment Medley: Jessup's Transformation, Collapse of the
  9. The Final Transformation

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews