Alto Sax: 12 Solo Arrangements

Alto Sax: 12 Solo Arrangements

by Metallica

Other Format

Usually ships within 6 days


(Instrumental Play-Along). This unique collection features 12 songs for solo instrumentalists from the legendary hard-hitting band: The Day That Never Comes * Enter Sandman * Fade to Black * Harvester of Sorrow * Nothing Else Matters * One * Sad but True * Seek & Destroy * The Thing That Should Not Be * The Unforgiven * Until It Sleeps * Welcome Home (Sanitarium).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781603781190
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 12/01/2009
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.12(d)

Customer Reviews