Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The soundtrack for the fourth film in the live action Alvin and the Chipmunks series, The Road Chip offers a typically kid-friendly selection of catchy, danceable pop. Original artist recordings include the clap-along indie pop tunes "Oh My Love" by the Score and "Geronimo" by Sheppard. "Juicy Wiggle [Munk Remix]" features rapper RedFoo alongside the Chipmunks, and the soundtrack's five covers by our chirpy protagonists include the Dixie-Cups classic "Iko Iko" and Mark Ronson's contemporary megahit "Uptown Funk." Original song "Home," performed by the Chipmunks, is also a club-appropriate pop tune, so not recommended for bedtime.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2015
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602547658968
catalogNumber: 002429502
Rank: 86000

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alex Acuña   Percussion
Zach Danziger   Percussion,Vocals
John McCurry   Guitar
Robert Stewart   Tuba
Wayne Goodman   Trombone
Nick Wiz   Keyboards
Alana Da Fonseca   Vocals
John Sneider   Vocals
Maiya Sykes   Background Vocals
Jason Gleed   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Andrew Fitzpatrick   Keyboards
Christian Almiron   Piano
Score   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Michael Odokara-Okigbo   Background Vocals
George Sheppard   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals
Dean Gordon   Drums
Amy Sheppard   Vocals
Jay Bovino   Guitar,Instrumental
Emma Sheppard   Background Vocals
Jordan Yeager   Guitar
Jonathan Sneider   Trumpet
Isabella Da Fonseca   Vocals
Matt McManus   Vocals
Michael Klein   Keyboards,Vocals

Technical Credits

Charles Wilson   Composer
Stefan Gordy   Composer
Lonnie Simmons   Composer
Robert Wilson   Composer
Ronnie Wilson   Composer
Rosa Lee Hawkins   Composer
Joan Marie Johnson   Composer
RedFoo   Producer
Sandy Brummels   Creation
Alana Da Fonseca   Composer,Executive Soundtrack Producer
Cara Walker   Producer
Mark Ronson   Composer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Rudolph Taylor   Composer
Jason Gleed   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Philip Lawrence   Composer
Barbara Hawkins   Composer
Marly Luske   Drum Engineering
Edan Dover   Engineer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Stuart Stuart   Producer,Master Chorister
Enrique Garcia   Composer
Brandon Garcia   Composer,Producer
Jordan Yaeger   Composer
Bryan Spitzer   Composer
Score   Composer,Programming,Producer
Thomas Rhett   Composer
Steve Guess   Composer
George Sheppard   Composer,drum programming,Instrumentation
Nicholaus Williams   Composer
Amy Sheppard   Composer
Jay Bovino   Composer,drum programming
Giancarlo Pacheco   Creation
Devon Gallaspy   Composer
Boom Clack   Producer

Customer Reviews