Always a Wanderer: The Irish Traveller Series - Book Two

Always a Wanderer: The Irish Traveller Series - Book Two

by Danica Winters
4.5 2

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, September 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 
    Details

Overview

Always a Wanderer: The Irish Traveller Series - Book Two by Danica Winters

The darkly seductive sequel to Danica Winters’s Once a Gypsy , perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning.

Always a Wanderer is a powerful, inspiring tale that proves not all who wander are lost.”—Sabrina York, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

Helena O’Driscoll and Graham Kelly’s first few months together haven’t been easy. Helena, missing the traditional Traveller lifestyle she gave up for Graham, can’t help but feel that their cultural differences have doomed their relationship. And with preparations for their brand-new hospital for Supernaturals filling their days, they feel out of sync, and maybe even out of love.

When a man from the local equestrian center is murdered, Helena begins having visions of the future darker and more dangerous than ever before. With a killer in their midst, everyone at Adare Manor is at risk, and Helena and Graham must work together to catch the culprit even as their relationship unravels. And when the murderer claims another victim, this one even closer to Helena’s heart, the question becomes not whether their love will survive, but whether they will.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781682308486
Publisher: Diversion Publishing
Publication date: 06/27/2017
Series: Irish Traveller Series , #2
Pages: 214
Sales rank: 810,893
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Danica Winters is a bestselling author who has won multiple awards for writing books that grip readers with their ability to drive emotion through suspense and occasionally a touch of magic. Most recently, Danica was a finalist for the 2015 Chatelaine Award and she won the Paranormal Romance Guild’s Paranormal Romantic Suspense Book of the Year 2013 Award and Chanticleer Media’s Paranormal Book of the Year 2013 for her novel Montana Mustangs.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Always a Wanderer: The Irish Traveller Series - Book Two 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
closkot 7 months ago
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 unicorns - I really liked it!!! ***I choose what I read and review based on what intrigues me!! Yes, I got a review copy of this book, but no one tells me what to think, feel, or write about any book! This is the second book in the series. It is for adults only due to the steamy scene and violence. The series is getting more interesting and intriguing! There is lots of conflict in Helena and Graham’s relationship and mostly of their own making. They both think too much! There is lots of treachery and trouble with supernatural powers as well as everyone being unsure about most things. There are some things that made me sad, and some things I was like yes take that, but I refuse to give you more details because the journey is yours to enjoy and not be ruined by me! I can’t wait to see what happens next because I hope it keeps getting more exciting and who knows what will happen next! I recommend this book to those readers who enjoy the paranormal and who believe in Foreshaw or powers that can make life interesting!
Anonymous 7 months ago
I love Danica Winters' characters. They're what bring me back to her books again and again. Helena is no different. Torn between worlds, a static wanderer, it was her need to both heal and to hide her magic to protect herself and those around her, her family, that really brought her alive for me. I can't recommend this enough for fans of Paranormal Romance or those who just like a great love story with a little Gypsy magic.