Amélie - A New Musical [Original Broadway Cast Recording]

Amélie - A New Musical [Original Broadway Cast Recording]

by Daniel Messe Daniel Messe


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/09/2017
Label: Warner Classics
UPC: 0190295831103
catalogNumber: 560750
Rank: 102236


  1. Times Are Hard For Dreamers (Prologue)
  2. World's Best Dad
  3. World's Best Friend
  4. World's Best Mom
  5. Times Are Hard For Dreamers
  6. The Commute
  7. The Bottle Drops
  8. Three Figs
  9. The Girl With The Glass
  10. How To Tell Time
  11. Tour de France
  12. Goodbye, Amélie
  13. Backyard
  14. When The Booth Goes Bright
  15. Sister's Pickle
  16. Halfway
  17. Window Seat
  18. There's No Place Like Gnome
  19. Thin Air
  20. Writing On The Wall
  21. Blue Arrow Suite
  22. The Late Nino Quincampoix
  23. A Better Haircut
  24. Stay
  25. Halfway (Reprise)
  26. Where Do We Go From Here

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Daniel Messe   Primary Artist
Ginya Joseph   Vocals
Kimberly Grigsby   Conductor,Keyboards
Hiroko Taguchi   Violin,Viola
George Rush   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
Matt Beck   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Alison Cimmet   Vocals
Trey Ellett   Vocals
Sam Sadigursky   Woodwind
Randy Blair   Vocals
Jon Epcar   Percussion,Drums
Adam Chanler-Berat   Vocals
Paul Whitty   Vocals
Manoel Felciano   Vocals
Lynette Wardle   Harp
Tony Sheldon   Vocals
Emily Afton   Vocals
Audrey Bennett   Vocals
Savvy Crawford   Vocals
Maria-Christina Oliveras   Vocals
Alyse Alan Louis   Vocals
Harriett D. Foy   Vocals
Phillipa Soo   Vocals
Destinee Rea   Vocals
David Andino   Vocals
Andrea Neumann Rodriguez   Trombone
Amélie Cast Ensemble   Choir, Chorus
Jacob Keith Watson   Vocals
Heath Calvert   Vocals

Technical Credits

Bruce Coughlin   Orchestration
Craig Lucas   Liner Notes,Book
Gary Maurer   Producer
Kimberly Grigsby   Vocal Arrangements
Hiro Iida   Electronic Design
Michael Croiter   Executive Producer
Billy Stein   Electronic Design
Chris Allen   Engineer
Jean-Pierre Jeunet   Original Material
Nathan Tysen   Lyricist,Producer
Daniel Messe   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Pam Mackinnon   Director,Liner Notes
Guillaume Laurant   Original Material

Customer Reviews