Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace

by Royal Scots Dragoon Guards



Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/1992
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977286827
catalogNumber: 772868


  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Jubilant
  3. Medley: Trot & Canter/Keel Row/Bonnie Dundee
  4. Medley: Marches/The Bank of Bennachie/The Drunken Piper/72nd's Farewell
  5. Cornet Carillon
  6. Scotland the Brave
  7. Slow Air & Jigs Medley: Leaving Rhu Vaternish/Nameless/The Duck/Eleanor
  8. Russian Imperial Anthem
  9. Medley: Slow March & Walk/Garb of Old Gaul/Men of Harlech
  10. Medley: March, Strathspeys, Reels & March/Achany Glen/Craig-A-Bhodaich/
  11. Going Home
  12. Abide With Me
  13. Reveille
  14. Quick Marches Medley: Third Dragoon Guards/Highland Laddie

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews