America Falls: Hell Week

America Falls: Hell Week

by Scott Medbury


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26


No Mazes. No factions. No games.


Think North Korea and Russia are the greatest danger to the United States? Think again. After a surprise biological attack, America, the most powerful nation on Earth, quickly succumbs, with 99.91% of the population over the age of 16 decimated. As society unravels, and the ground invasion of his country begins, loner Isaac Race must form a connection with a ragtag group of survivors and elude not only the invaders, but other dangers and threats unleashed in chaotic Post-America.

Hell Week is the first installment of AMERICA FALLS*, a post-apocalyptic survival series, a compelling, action-packed story about who we are and who we have to become in order to survive.

This book/ series was originally published as After Days and has been re-written and re-branded to embrace the author's original intentions of creating a compelling episode driven adventure.

For lovers of books by Jack Hunt, Bobby Akart, AR Shaw, Chris Pike, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate and Mike Sheridan

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781980596226
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 03/30/2018
Series: America Falls , #1
Pages: 268
Sales rank: 548,865
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews