Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

America the Beautiful

America the Beautiful

by Twin Sisters

Product Details

Release Date:
Twin Sisters Prod.

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Twin Sisters   Primary Artist
Bobby All   Guitar
Rachel Howell   Vocals
Joey Huffman   Guitar
Sam Levine   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Ellen Musick   Vocals
Jon Sherberg   Vocals
Lisa Silver   Vocals
Melodie Crittenden   Vocals
Lori Casteel   Vocals
Sarah Valley   Vocals
Shannon Love   Vocals
Angel Cruz   Vocals
Hal Wright   Keyboards
Shane McConnell   Vocals
Brooke Huffman   Vocals
Mark Ivy   Vocals
Denver Bierman   Vocals

Technical Credits

John Philip Sousa   Composer
George M. Cohan   Composer
Joey Huffman   Engineer
D.T. Shaw   Composer
Samuel A. Ward   Composer
Francis Scott Key   Composer
Katherine Lee Bates   Composer
Hal Wright   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Traditional   Composer
Karen Mitzo Hilderbrand   Executive Producer
Julia Ward Howe   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews