View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780333532874
Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan UK
Publication date: 07/07/1995
Series: Insights Series
Edition description: 1995
Pages: 196
Product dimensions: 5.51(w) x 8.50(h) x (d)

About the Author

Clive Bloom is Emeritus Professor of English and American Studies at Middlesex University, UK. Widely published and Series Editor of Palgrave Macmillan's Crime Files series, he is the author of Violent London and Riot City, amongst many other titles.

Table of Contents

Preface and Acknowledgements - Introduction; C.Bloom - Susan Glaspell; B.Ozieblo - Eugene O'Neill; E.Mottram - Clifford Odets; M.Woolf - Tennessee Williams; M.Lilly - Arthur Miller; C.Banfield - Imamu Amiri Baraka; A.R.Lee - Neil Simon; M.Woolf - Sam Shepard; M.J.Hayes - Marsha Norman; D.Grantley - David Mamet; E.J.Esche - Contemporary Feminist Theatre; C.Canning - Index

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews