American Legend: Marilyn Monroe

American Legend: Marilyn Monroe

by Marilyn Monroe


Product Details

Release Date: 03/05/1996
Label: Delta
UPC: 0018111273923
catalogNumber: 12739


  1. I Wanna Be Loved by You
  2. I'm Through with Love
  3. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  4. Bye Bye Baby
  5. Lazy
  6. Rachmaninoff & Chopsticks
  7. A Fine Romance
  8. River of No Return
  9. You'd Be Surprised
  10. I'm Just a Little Girl from Little Rock
  11. Do It Again
  12. Happy Birthday Mr. President

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews