American Legends, No. 3: Ethel Merman

American Legends, No. 3: Ethel Merman

by Ethel Merman


Product Details

Release Date: 03/05/1996
Label: Delta
UPC: 0018111274128
catalogNumber: 12741


  1. I Get a Kick out of You
  2. Heat Wave
  3. Make It Another Old-Fashioned, Please
  4. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
  5. But Not for Me
  6. You're the Top
  7. Hot and Happy
  8. Down in the Depths
  9. It's de-Lovely
  10. I'll Pay the Check
  11. You're the Top (Reprise)
  12. Marching Along with Time
  13. Friendship

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews