Amish Girls Series - Volume 1 (Books 1-4)

Amish Girls Series - Volume 1 (Books 1-4)

by J. E. B. Spredemann


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24


Amish Girls Series - Volume 1 (Books 1-4)

Includes books: Joanna's Struggle, Danika's Journey, Chloe's Revelation, and Susanna's Surprise

Transport yourself to Amish Paradise in FOUR coming-of-age stories. Joanna, Danika, Chloe, and Susanna learn about life, love, faith, and friendship in this inspiring series that is sure to touch hearts young and old.

Book 1 - Joanna Fisher is a typical Amish girl. She attends a one-room schoolhouse with her siblings in Paradise, Pennsylvania. She loves riding her horse, chorin' with her family, and spending time with her best friend, Chloe. But when something unexpected happens at a nearby mud sale, Joanna finds her perfect world turned upside down. Could one event change Joanna's life forever?

Book 2 - Danika Morales is devastated when tragedy strikes close to home. She is forced to move from her friends and beautiful home in sunny California to Amish country in rural Pennsylvania to live with her estranged uncle. This surfer girl believes she'll never be able to adjust to a land-locked Plain lifestyle until she meets her new best friend. Still, being an outsider and of a different ethnicity, Danika faces many challenges on her journey to adulthood.

Book 3 - Chloe Esh has just completed school and is now looking forward to singings, courting, and training in midwifery. While Levi Hostettler has been interested in Chloe for years, she is swept off her feet when she meets handsome Saul Brenneman from another district. Chloe must find God's perfect will for her life and face some tough challenges in the process.

Book 4 - After years of feeling something is missing from her life, Susanna Hostettler discovers that she once had an identical twin sister. As answers to her questions unfold, Susie's brother Levi uncovers a secret that will not only surprise Susanna, but her family as well. Jonathan Fisher has his eyes set on Susie, but can he convince her to give him a chance?

Inspirational Teen Fiction 516 pages (paperback)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781940492025
Publisher: Blessed Publishing
Publication date: 01/30/2014
Pages: 518
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Amish Girls Series - Volume 1 (Boxed Set - Books 1-4) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
I have read 3 of the 4 books inthe sampler! Great! Now ive read ofvthe the 4 im amish girls series! Great! It is so refreshing to read good christian books! BUT, when accepting Jesus into your heart, please please, go to Acts 2:38 and take on HIS name in baptism!! Blessings, granny
Cheri858 More than 1 year ago
Loved this book and the series. A good read. I highly recommend reading these books