Amish Mysteries Boxed Set Books 6 - 10

Amish Mysteries Boxed Set Books 6 - 10

by Samantha Price

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This Boxed Set contains books six through ten of the number #1 best-selling Amish Widows' Secret Society series.
Amish Undercover
Amish Breaking Point
Plain Murder
Plain Wrong
Amish Mystery: That Which Was Lost

All Samantha Price books are clean reads.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161562185
Publisher: Samantha Price
Publication date: 08/28/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 64,369
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Samantha Price wrote stories from a young age, but it wasn't until later in life that she took up writing full time. Samantha is best known for the Ettie Smith Amish Mysteries series and the Expectant Amish Widows series.

To learn more about Samantha and her books, visit:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Amish Mysteries Boxed Set Books 6 - 10 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago