Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

American Collage: Music For Solo Voice And Chorus

An American Collage: Music For Solo Voice And Chorus

by D'Anna Fortunato

Product Details

Release Date:
Albany Records

Related Subjects


  1. In the Beginning, for mezzo-soprano & chorus
  2. Survivor
  3. In the Fields
  4. Acquainted With the Night, for voice & piano
  5. To the Thawing Wind
  6. Love Is Life
  7. A Sweet and Triune Harmony
  8. Isaac Greentree, an epitaph for voice & piano
  9. The Astronomers, an epitaph for voice & piano
  10. Waterbird, for voice & piano
  11. Southern Harmony, 20 songs for double chorus
  12. O Magnum Mysterium
  13. Beginning My Studies
  14. The Shepherd ("How sweet is the Shepherd's sweet lot!"), for voice & piano
  15. Lady of the Harbor ("Give my your tired, your poor"), for voice & piano
  16. Let This Mind Be in You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews