An Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music, Vol. 2

An Anthology of Noise & Electronic Music, Vol. 2


$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2004
Label: Sub Rosa
UPC: 5411867112006
catalogNumber: 200
Rank: 51020

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Laibach   Track Performer
Hugh Davies   Track Performer
Don Van Vliet   Track Performer
Woody McBride   DJ
Meira Asher   Track Performer
Lasse Steen   DJ,Musician
Robin Rimbaud   Track Performer
Herman P. "Sun Ra" Blount   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Percy Grainger   Composer,Liner Notes
Johanna Beyer   Composer
Luc Ferrari   Composer,Liner Notes
Karlheinz Stockhausen   Liner Notes
Morton Subotnick   Composer
Vladimir Ussachevsky   Composer
Tod Dockstader   Composer
Laibach   Composer
Arcane Device   Composer
Autechre   Composer
Graeme Revell   Composer
Captain Beefheart   Composer,Author
Hugh Davies   Composer,Text,Instrument Design
Sun Ra   Arranger,Composer
Don Van Vliet   Paintings
Alan R. Splet   Composer,Sound Design
Woody McBride   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Kim Cascone   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Meira Asher   Composer
Rob Brown   Producer
Guy-Marc Hinant   Contributor
Lasse Steen   Producer
Robin Rimbaud   Composer
Sean Booth   Composer,Producer
Yoshihiro Hanno   Composer
Otto Luenin   Composer
Tomaz Hostnik   Contributor
Daphne Oram   Composer,Liner Notes
David Lee Myers   Composer
Herman P. "Sun Ra" Blount   Composer,Poetry
Guy Harries   Composer
Dejan Knez   Contributor
Ann Kroeber   Liner Notes,Collaboration
Dominique Lohlé   Liner Notes
Ervin Markosek   Contributor
Miran Mohar   Contributor
Michael Novy   translation
Ivan Novak   Contributor
Otto Luening   Composer
Milan Fras   Contributor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews