An Autumn Affair (Countryside Dreams, Book 1)

An Autumn Affair (Countryside Dreams, Book 1)

by Alice Ross

NOOK BookePub First edition (eBook - ePub First edition)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

IS THE GRASS REALLY ALWAYS GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE?Bored housewife and mother of twins JULIA is contemplating an affair with ex-boyfriend Max after a chance meeting in the supermarket. The cereal aisle no less.Trophy wife MIRANDA has got it all – expensive clothes, a huge house, and her wealthy husband Doug. So why does she feel like something is missing?Teenager FAYE hates being treated like a child. She wants glamour and excitement – anything to get away from her mundane family life.THREE women, each with TWO options, needing to make ONE choice.The perfect holiday read for fans of Erica James, Catherine Alliot and Fiona Gibson.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781474033619
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 04/21/2015
Series: Countryside Dreams , #1
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 114
Sales rank: 578,482
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews