When Ewella's favourite band cancel it looks like the village hall dance is in doubt. It's up to Blarag to get a band together, but will Soley be good enough to be their drummer?

Including the tunes "The Dragonfly" and "Marlene's Jig" composed by Joan Hutchison.

Translation by Catriona Murray.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781914335013
Publisher: David Hutchison
Publication date: 01/28/2021
Series: Stòiridhean Seòrdag , #5
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.12(d)
Age Range: 3 Months to 7 Years

About the Author

Daibhidh MacÙistein (David Hutchison) is a filmmaker,artist and writer.

Filmmaker,artist and writer.

Customer Reviews