An Elemental Series Box Set: Books 1-5

An Elemental Series Box Set: Books 1-5

by Larissa Ladd

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This is a collection of the first five titles in An Elemental Series, an urban psychic romance serial. It includes the following titles: WHIRLWIND, BLAZE, WHITECAP, CYCLONE and INFERNOAn Elemental Series is an adult urban romance filled with magic that is meant for mature audiences, 18 and older only.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152219876
Publisher: Majestic Owl Publishing
Publication date: 05/20/2015
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,093,463
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Larissa Ladd is a dreamer with insights fresh as the frost newly formed on the twig whose snap echoes through the moonlit forest.

Since as a child she discovered the storybook world of ghouls and goblins, she's been a devotee of the eerie, the supernatural, and all that raises the hairs on the back of the neck. Her spine still shivers with delight when she huddles fearfully in a darkling corner, enthralled in suspenseful tales from her favorite authors Dean Koontz, Stephen King, and John Saul.

Feast your eyes on the scintillating flashes of garish color dabbed forth from her pen.

Customer Reviews